ValveAgency

The Valve Agency, Inc. © 2012 All Rights Reserved

The Valve Agency

The Valve Agency, Inc. | Contact Us

The Valve Agency, Inc.


Customer Service:
sales@thevalveagency.com

Houston Mailing Address:
2261 Northpark Dr. Ste. 520
Kingwood, Texas 77339


Physical Address (by appointment only):

5750 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E.

Building 1100

Houston, TX 77032


Sales Office: 

Houston: 281-883-4331


Office Hours: (CST)

Monday:         8:00AM-5:00PM

Tuesday:        8:00AM-5:00PM

Wednesday:   8:00AM-5:00PM

Thursday:       8:00AM-5:00PM

Friday:            8:00AM-5:00PM


Contact Us:

​Houston: 281-883-4331

Austin: 512-676-5835
Fax: 972-200-1442
Virtual Fax: 512-676-5835


24-HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE:
281-889-7836


 
Departments:
Reception:
receptionist@thevalveagency.com


Quotations: sales@thevalveagency.com


Customer Service: sales@thevalveagency.com


Accounting: accounting@thevalveagency.com

Legal: legal@thevalveagency.com


Shipping: shipping@thevalveagency.com

Manufacturer's: hbw@thevalveagency.com

Engineer's: engineering@thevalveagency.com

Complaints: issues@thevalveagency.com


Public Relations: pr@thevalveagency.com


Marketing: marketing@thevalveagency.com


Human Resources: hr@thevalveagency.com


Invoices: invoices@thevalveagency.com



Houston: 281-883-4331

Fax: 512-676-5835

sales@thevalveagency.com